>#1 To my best friend(s)

by zee

>Dear you, you, you, and you,

Please forgive me for writing this to so many of you. It’s unfair if I only write this letter to only one of you. Each of you are a different kind of friend to me:
One is whom I’m comfortable talking about my deepest darkest emo thoughts and feelings.
One is whom I know I can always count on, always have great fun great hugs great gossips great chats, which always lead to depletion of saliva hahaha.
Another is, well, someone whom I can share my childish opinions about life and death and people and kutuk without having to worried about the consequences. (…oops :P)
And the last, but definitely not the least, the very closest to me, the very first person I know on earth, yet it’s only very recently I discovered you as a friend – why hadn’t I known it earlier?

You are all whom I love dearly, treasure deeply; how can I just pick one of you to write this letter to?

I may not keep in touch with all of you that often – please forgive me for being such a lazy person. I strongly believe that love does not equal to UHU glue; that everyone leads their own lives, but at the end of the day they will still go back to the same person. And all of you’s are the persons I will always go back to. (Am I?) And even if I don’t tell you ALL my secrets (you may ask, I’ll consider answering, hahaha) you guys are still my darlings! <3

Love,
Me.

