Liver cirrhosis

by zee

http://8tracks.com/mixes/6466590/player_v3_universal

Currently studying for my first clinical attachment (which is next week): liver cirrhosis. It reminded me of my study group during the uni days. 4-5 of us gathered every week to teach each other a topic required on the syllabus. We would scramble among our busy schedule to compile notes and send to everyone. Most of the time discussion did not happen, we did not end up reading the notes we make lol, but we were still happy anyway.

Work comes with heavier responsibilities and require lots of brain power ^&@*#. I haven’t been able to sleep well and exercise my flabby body fml, but I do enjoy (kind of) this learning process (even though I don’t really study much, ahem).

Work also requires high EQ with colleagues, which sadly isn’t quite as fun as I thought.

